i miss u




My side is ranting down on me,
We used to be unbreakable
So i draw me on youtself,
Love is Undentable

Free from all the lies,
still I miss you crystal eyes,
You are so unhateble,
Til' the end,
Forget our past

What have you done to me,
Don't leave me here,
Look what you done to me,
Don't leave me here

You set my heart and my soul on fire,
That seemed so Impossible,
 You've always been my one desire,
You're making me Inviseble

Free from all these lies,
still I miss you angel eyes,
You are so unhateble
,
til' the end,
forget our past.

What have you done to me,
don't leave me here,
Look what you done to me,
don't leave me here,

moving down,
clear your mind,
Now try to dig it out,
so long,
realize,
What you forgot about,


Til' the end,
deep inside,
are next to be,
as one,
you lied,
to life again,


Til' the end,
forget our past,


What have you done to me,
don't leave me here,
look what you done to me,
don't leave me here,
What have you done to me,


We were unbreakable,
Undeniable,
Look what you've done to me,
We were unbreakeable
Undeniable.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0